Would you like to work for us? We have an opening for a retail jeweller in our Old Bank Showroom.

Click here to find out more

s

Christmas Opening Hours

During December we have additional opening hours to make it easy to complete your Christmas shopping.  Our opening hours are also a little different over the festive period.  Please see below for full details for specific times and dates.  Normal opening hours resume from Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

 Sunday 11th December 10am - 4pm
Monday 12th December 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 13th December 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 14th December 10am - 8pm
Thursday 15th December 10am - 8pm
Friday 16th December 10am - 6pm
Saturday 17th December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 18th December 10am - 4pm
Monday 19th December 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 20th December 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 21st December 10am - 8pm
Thursday 22nd December 10am - 8pm
Friday 23rd December 10am - 8pm
Christmas Eve 9am - 4pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December 10am - 6pm
Thursday 29th December 10am - 6pm
Friday 30th December 10am - 6pm
New Year's Eve 9am - 4pm
New Year's Day Closed
Monday 2nd January Closed